Sir Stephen Tindall

Founder and Director, The Warehouse Group Ltd

Dave Wild

Nick Hill

Chief Executive, Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development (ATEED)

Sir Stephen Tindall

Founder and Director, The Warehouse Group Ltd


Nicky Jones

Senior Consultant, MartinJenkins

Nick Sceats
Director and Co-Founder, Catapult

Jody Hamilton
Director, JMP Consulting

Fred Luatua
Growth Programme Specialist, Business, Innovation & Skills, ATEED


Melissa Hall
Principal Advisor, Business, Innovation and Skills, ATEED

Sarah Hindle 

General Manager, Tech Futures Lab 

Nick Pattison

STEM Learning Designer, Ormiston Junior College

Gus Gilmore

Chief Executive, Manukau Institute of Technology


Di Cavallo

Foundation Deputy Principal, Hobsonville Point Secondary School

James Coddington

Founder, Joy Business Academy

Shari French

GM Community Relations, The Warehouse Group

Frances Ridge

Programme Manager - Graduate and Youth Development, Fletcher Building


Alan Freeman

Cultural Economist

Heidi Walkley

Head of Contracts and Supplier Management, Community Facilities, Operations Division, Auckland Council

Tania Pouwhare

Social Intrapreneur, The Southern Initiative

Lorne Kyd

Auckland Division Manager – Civil & General,


Junior Chan-Tung

Business Development Manager, Independent Traffic Control NZ

Adrienne Miller

General Manager, Corporate Services at Watercare

Dave Colquhoun

Procurement Manager, Infrastructure, Auckland Transport

Vesta Gribben

Commercial Manager, City Care